“Extra Mile” Testimonials

We always appreciate guests taking the time to write us. Their feedback is an integral part of keeping our service standards high and helping us adjust to meet our guests’ needs. Our most recent reviews can always be seen on major review sites like TripAdvisor – you can click on the link at the bottom of the page to read more.

“My husband and I just returned from vacationing in Waikiki and stayed at the Hilton Hawaiian Village, we would like you to know, we had the pleasure in have Patrick Poentis, Marlon Langston and Andrea for our tour to Pearl Harbor, they were extremely friendly so knowledgeable and made our trip so much fun, if we return to Hawaii we will defiantly call Royal Star again and will let our family and friends know about our experience, we had the same driver to and from the airport was amazing as well, but I forgot his name! Thanks again,”

F. & I. E.

“I just wanted to take the time to Mahalo you, Kennedy, and the Royal Star Team for giving us excellent service on our college visit trip in Oahu. Many of the students we brought from Hawaii Island enjoyed their first time in Oahu. The bus was clean and comfortable. Kennedy got us to our multiple destinations safely and promptly. I also wanted to extend my thanks to you for accommodation our last minute change.

Next time we bring students, I will definitely keep (Royal) Star Coach in mind and as my choice. Please share this with your staff. Great job and thank you very much!”

J.C., Community College Vice-Chancellor , May 2016

“Our group was very pleased with your services and I have no regret booking with Royal Star.
Transfers were on time, tours and our drivers were all great, bus was clean. Everyone loved Patrick and he was very knowledgeable, giving us all sorts of info as we drove to our destinations. Thanks again for the great service and I will definitely recommend Royal Star to my future Hawaii clients.”

B.S., Travel Agent, May 2016

“Hi, Firstly, I want to thank YOU for such excellent service and for the flexibility. Royal Star was a fabulous choice for us. Your drivers were knowledgeable and courteous, and funny. Each driver was better then the one before. All had great tips!!! Patrick was amazing!!! Your island is truly beautiful!!Many thanks for making our trip great.”

S.W., customer Mar 2016

“Hello Royal Star Hawaii,
I would like to send many thanks and compliments to our motorcoach operater, Mr. Tony Ige for his special care in driving my sister, mother and me around the island of Oahu on Feb. 6, 2016. Mr. Ige kindly helped us with our luggage and stopped at any spots we wished to visit. He was especially kind and careful in helping my mother get in and out of the motorcoach and around some of the sites where we stopped. He was also full of historical information about the island and gave us a great tour. When he dropped us off at the airport Mr. Ige helped get our luggage sorted and onto a baggage cart. He was a SUPER motorcoach operator!!”

N.J.H., customer, Feb 2016

“Thank you SO much for all your flexibility, support, and patience with all our Gateway groups this past week. Each group had a great trip – and Gateway could not have done that without Royal Star and YOU. I really love the service we receive at Royal Star and know we are always in good hands.

Please let me know if you need anything as you’re closing out these groups. I’m sure we will be in touch soon 🙂

Happy holidays,”

E, Event Planner, 1000+ Student Group”, Dec 2015

“Our experience was wonderful according to my friend, Susan, I put in charge of getting all of our guests on and off the bus. In Susan’s words “the bus was very clean and the driver was Brilliant.” 

Job well done! We so appreciated Royal Star being on top of the day, as many other Vendor’s dropped the ball. It was reassuring to know Royal Star knew their job was important (transporting our guests to the church for our daughter’s wedding and back to reception venue) and did it fully well.

Thank you again,”

R., Mother of Bride, Wedding, Dec 2015

“I LOVED my tour! Larry Mantanona gave such interesting “facts” about the island which really helped me to understand the Hawaiian culture. I got more out of this tour than I thought. I will recommend your company for tours in the future. Thank you for making my first time Hawaii experience ‘marvelous’.”

B.D., guest, “Create Your Own Tour”,  Oct 2015

“Aloha Nate, I apologize for my late response I’ve been traveling extensively and just got back to the office. Our final invoice looks fine and I am happy with it. May I also have you add to the final billing a $100 gratuity to the incredible young lady who I confirmed all of our transportation with each and every day. My mind has drawn a blank on her name and I apologize. But she was incredible. Thank you so much again for all of the wonderful service. On behalf of (our company) we extend our warmest MAHALO NUI.”

V.S. Manager for national celebrity & entertainer, Sept 2015

“I thought it would be nice to give praise where praise is due! 

Group quote: Excellent! Quick response. Impressive.
Subsequent communications/customer service with Gavin, Nate, and Kristine. Excellent.
Vehicle: Overall appearance interior and exterior, excellent.
Punctuality: Excellent!
Driver: Larry Mantanona
Driver attentive to duties: Excellent!
Driving skills: Excellent!
Impressed with handling of some of the “physically challenged” guests.
Well groomed. Personable.
The group was very pleased with him and had a nice time.
Presentation of the tour: Good.
We had a “tough crowd” of senior citizens and Larry was able to interact well with them.
Our pastor wants to do this again in October. Mahalo.”

D.C., Organizer, May 2015

 “Thank you very much for sending Larry as our driver/tour guide. He was a perfect fit for our group. Everyone was very impressed with the bus. More so because of the size of our group they were thinking that a 20 passenger mini bus would be taking us around. He was enthusiastic. He left a positive impression of Royal Star. Thank you again for all your patience. Much continued success to you and Royal Star.”

S.R, Coordinator, March 2015

“Thank you again for Royal Star Hawaii’s excellent shuttle bus service for our 4th International Conference at the Ala Moana Hotel. I’m happy to report that the event was a big success with record-breaking numbers, and the ground transportation your company provided made it easy for our attendees staying on campus to get to the conference venue with convenience and ease. As usual, your staff was on time, courteous, and professional. We will be in touch again regarding future events that require transportation. Mahalo,”

J.Y., Program Coordinator, March 2015

“Dear Sirs of Royal Star Hawaii, On behalf of (Group Name): I would like to send our deep appreciation for your fine and indeed excellent service.  We were all able to enjoy three days of our convention due to your company’s service in transporting our congregation safely and conveniently to and from the convention site.  All were appreciative of a clean and comfortable bus.  What a relief to have found such reliable and professional people.  Have a nice day. Yours truly,”

R.C., Organizer, Dec 2014

Awesome” 5 of 5 Stars on theknot.com  posted 8/21/2014

I can’t say enough great things about this company. Not only were my many questions always answered, but my numerous changes in plans and requests were never denied. Ben was always available when I needed an answer, and if he wasn’t available someone always responded. They were prompt and gave us everything we requested.

I was someone who researched everything I could find and this company outshines them all. Price and service won me over. Not to mention I was constantly seeing their vehicles everywhere we travelled while on the island. They are clearly in demand and confirms my choice in asking them to he is out on our big day. Thank you so much for everything! “

Mrs. M, Wedding charter, Aug 2014

“Amazing Tour!!!” 5 of 5 stars (TripAdvisor Review)

We booked the Arizona Memorial and Historical Downtown tour. We had the most amazing tour guide in Marlon! He was very knowledgeable and personable. Marlon informed us about the plans for the day. My children were able to ask questions and Marlon answered everyone of them. The Royal Star has a Royal Star in Marlon!!! If we are ever in Hawaii again, without hesitation, we will use this company again. Keep up the excellent work.”

Stacey W., Arizona Tour, Aug 2014

Visited August 2014

“I wanted to write and tell your company how pleased we were to have Anthony Ige as our driver on our trip from the hotel to Pearl Harbor. Tony is very knowledgeable and friendly and gave us some great insight into the history of Honolulu and the surrounding area. We finished up at Pearl Harbor a bit early and Tony drove us around to some areas we had not planned on visiting. It was a pleasure having Tony as our driver and we would highly recommend him future visitors of Hawaii. Thanks again for a great trip.”

JAD., Private Charter Customer, July 2014

“NICE JOB…it was great, the tours were excellent…especially the June 7th tour – really great – Tony was exceptional.”

GK. Cruise Ship Tour Coordinator, June 2014

“Transportation was great! They guests were comfortable. The diver was professional and very helpful with the guests. There were a few strollers and he was very proactive in helping the parents fold or unfold the strollers or store them under the bus. I stepped on the bus for just a second to say thank you to everyone and it seemed very clean. I also like the fact the bus was silver so it was easy for the guests to look out for it at their pickup locations.”

K.F. Weddeing Planner, June 2014

“I used Royal Star to transport my guests from our Waikiki hotel to our ceremony location in Ko Olina. It was easy to book, the bus arrived on time (actually slightly early), the bus was new and clean, the driver was professional, and overall it was an easy and stress-free way to get everyone there and back.”

Wedding Guest, April 2014

“Kevin, As I mentioned to Nate on the phone, I’m really pleased with the service of Royal Star and I will definitely be using Royal Star for all my groups in the future. Many thanks to you and the staff and all the drivers we had. They were all fantastic and were really helpful and friendly. Please pass my thanks to them.

I will leave a review and take the survey for sure, do give me a week or so as I’m heading back to Vancouver tonight (at the airport right now!) and I will have a pile of work to go through first!

Thank you very much!”

Y.Y., Group Coordinator, April 2014

“Nate, I know this is almost a month late, but I wanted to say thank you to you and your company. All of the drivers were great and very reliable. I know you are highly experienced in big groups, but I just wanted to say y’all were first-class. Thanks again!”

B.D., Director of Operations, April 2014

“Hi Kevin, I have just returned from our Hawaii vacation & I wanted to say thank you for the excellent service that we received from Royal Star Hawaii.

The buses provided for each of our trips were first class. On both days the buses arrived slightly ahead of the scheduled time which was very pleasing for all of us. When it was time to be picked up for our return trip the buses were again promptly on time. The drivers were courteous & helpful. The booking process was hassle free & your flexibility in changing pick up times & adding extra pick up & drop off locations was very much appreciated.

The great service that you provided for our transport to our two golf games really helped make both days a wonderful success.

I would not hesitate to recommend Royal Star Hawaii.

Thanks again.  Kind Regards”,

B.A., Organizer, April 2014

“Hi Nate, Just wanted to send over an Aloha Thanks! Your drivers were great, the buses were on time and everything went smoothly.  We appreciate being a preferred client, and being well taken care of. We look forward to working together in coming years. Have a great weekend! Cheers,”

D.R., CEO, March 2014

“Nate, I apologize for the delay in getting back to you, but I just wanted to say how much we greatly appreciated your support and assistance in a very timely matter. The trip was a huge success in large part because of the transportation Royal Star provided us. Your services gave us piece of mind knowing that we could always count on your drivers being exactly where they were asked to be, and were foremost always on time. It allowed our attention to be focused on the goal of further educating some of our finest Marine Non-Commissioned Officers, and it was ultimately a success!

My thanks and appreciation go to you and your staff. We plan to do very similar leadership seminars in the near future, and I will highly recommend Royal Star as a provider for our transportation! Job well done! Semper Fidelis,”

Captain K.W., US Marine Corps, February 2014

” Aloha Nate, The bus was beautiful and the driver charming. I commend all involved in making this transportation experience a safe, comfortable and efficient delivery! I hope to work with your team again in the future. Mahalo,”

P. N., University End of Year Party, Dec 2013

“This short not is to commend you and your firm for the outstanding service you provided me and my West Point classmates on the occasion of the Army-UH game, Nov 2013. Your dispatcher could not have been more helpful, especially at the time of the pickup following the game. Your drivers could not have been more courteous. I intend to pass the good work on to anyone who is looking for similar services.”

A.A., Game Day Charter, Dec 2013

“We decided to use Royal Star after speaking with our brother, Ben, about possible transportation from the venue to our hotel. We were set up with a quote within a day and were given a reasonable price. On the day of the wedding, we enjoyed the smooth ride from our venue to the hotel. This ride allowed my husband and I to finally sit down and relax and talk about the events of the day. Thank you so much!!! “

Wedding Charter, Oct 2013

“Nate from Royal Star was extremely helpful. We had a budget and expectations set and they were met with no hitches. They were easy to contact and had provided all the necessary information via email pertaining to costs, liabilities, requirements etc. Since we had a destination wedding, all paperwork was done over the phone and no problems occurred. There were different service vehicles to choose from with workable prices. On the day of our wedding, the driver arrived earlier than expected at the requested location and they chartered our guests to and from the reception site in a safe and timely manner. Much recommended!”

A.K., Wedding Charter, Oct 2013

“Aloha Catharine, Mahalo Nui for a great, great time celebrating our 70th birthday, SHA Class of 1961. We’re still excited and hope to do it again. ‘Everything is good’ “

B.&E. R., High School Reunion, Aug 2013

“On behalf of (our) Ohana, much MAHALO for providing an outstanding service…You exceeded more than what I expected, upgraded motorcoaches, excellent service from your three (3) drivers. I command them they were very AWESOME! Our family treated them as if they were one of us (Ohana)… Again, Mahalo Nui Loa…. (Thank you from our heart). Aloha,”

R., Family Function, Aug 2013

 

“Airport transfer”
Reviewed August 6, 2013 NEW I used Royal Star limousine for transfer to and from my hotel in Honolulu. They provide excellent service and Dani is a friendly and professional driver. Highly recommend.”

K.Y., Australian Executive, Aug 2013

 “Dear Nate, 

We want to thank you, Theus, and Royal Star Hawaii for the superb experience we had with you and your company.

Last week, on July 17th, we went on a Circle Island Tour led by Theus. Our family of 17 were his for the day and he did a fantastic job. We saw everything we wanted to see. Theus is an encyclopedia of information and I can see why he was selected driver of the year. If I had vote, he would earn the title again. He is so friendly and accommodating.

Your services were excellent as well. You had us scheduled for exactly what we wanted and had our coach there on time.

Thank you for your wonderful service. The circle island tour was one of the top highlights of our week in Honolulu. We will have no problem recommending you to others.

Please let Theus know how pleased we were with his services.

V.L., Group Leader, July 2013

“We hired a charter bus to take our out of town guests from the resort in downtown Waikiki to the ceremony and reception venue some fifteen miles away. It was so convenient and less stressful to not have to worry about out-of-towners not knowing how to navigate the Hawaii tourist traffic. The bus was top of the line; arrived at the hotel promptly; took the scenic route to the wedding venue; and was just as prompt taking the guests back to the resort at the end of the night. Worth every penny; which weren’t that many at all!”

20 Year Vow Renewal, June2013

“Aloha! 

I was very pleased with our driver and the service she provided for my group on February 28th and again on March 9th 2013. We were (deleted) Vacation Services from Florida. I want to thank Cathi again as it was hard to say goodbye for the wonderful time she showed us on our last day. Love to you Cathi!”

V. M. ,  Group  Leader, June 2013

“Aloha Nate,

Thank you so much for your email. Our experience with Royal Star was really excellent. The drivers were great, your service was outstanding, and we would absolutely use you again.

Thank you very much for your patience and quick responses as I sorted everything out. it was a huge comfort to be able to rely totally on Royal Star.

Mahalo nui loa and a hui hou,”

S.L. Local Charter, June 2013

“Small Group, Big Aloha” 

When our project grad group started looking for transportation we decided to go for the gold! We were happily surprised that the “best” was kind enough to give our group an excellent rate. We received a confirmation call just prior to our event to go over the time schedule and any last minute details. The bus was on time, the driver was friendly, helpful and professional. Of course the bus was also just super cool for our graduates to ride in! It was a great experience! Highly recommended!

U.C.R., Happy Parent June 2013

“This is the 2nd time I’ve hired Royal Star for a Project Grad event and I am never disappointed. Ben is an excellent rep that exemplifies everything some companies lack here in Hawaii.. professionalism­, timely responses, reasonable costs, courtesy, unyielding customer satisfaction, etc. He was able to provide various quotes as our needs changed from a monthly basis, and never made me feel bad about it. The 63 seat bus was beautiful, clean, comfortable, and the kids loved it. The driver was early and ready for pick up & drop off in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Royal Star for any event! They have the type of van or bus to fit your specific needs, and classy transport too!

Mahalo Royal Star for always being such a dependable company. I have one more kid left, so we may be using your services for his Project Grad event as well! Aloha,”

C.N., Project Graduation Coordinator, Kane’ohe June 2013

“Aloha Nate,

(Our) family and friends thank you very much for transporting them safely throughout the wedding week! May you continue to be blessed and safe on your future events. Mahalo Nui Loa”

P. & M.

Wedding Party, June 2013

“Nate/Ben:

I’ve finally recovered from a weeklong preparation up to the date of graduation. Now back to my “real job” and getting my household back in order. I wanted to thank you for your services, Royal Star did a wonderful job transferring between locations.

Thank you again in accommodating our late changes due to the ocean conditions and your willingness to prepare a Plan B for additional equipment. We will definitely suggest your services to the project grad 2014 committee.”

J.G. 
Co-Chair K. High School Project Grad 2013

 

“Aloha Nate, we couldn’t be happier, Lisa can come to Aus any time she now has so many friends, she was wonderful, I will do the travel advisor and yelp as soon as I get home and will recommend your tour line any time someone is coming over, hopefully me, really soon, many thanks to you and all your staff, cheers and mahalo.”

E.C. Australian Group Agent, May 2013

From www.theknot.com:

“Excellent Service!    
We hired this company to take us from the Waikiki hotel area to our wedding ceremony/reception in Kaneohe. Because we lived out of state, all communication was done through email. Ben was always fast to respond and very professional. The company was even able to accommodate last minute changes we had in our hotel information. All of our guests felt comfortable and taken care of! I highly recommend this transportation company!”
E.  May 2013

 

From TripAdvisor: “Private Tour of Oahu”

We had prebooked a private tour in a town car for our day in Oahu. Nate was very thorough in setting everything up and anyone that I dealt with in the office was very helpful. We we arrived in Oahu off our cruise ship, our driver was there and prepared for us. We went to the Arizona Memorial as promised with our prearranged tickets picked up by them (an awesome PLUS). Our driver stayed with us as much as we wanted. He was very friendly and knew many of the people who were working. He was invaluable to us in pointing out the best way to navigate our time there including recommending the audio tour for me (loved it). If we didn’t have other plans for the day I would have stayed even longer. We then headed out for the rest of our tour with our driver and it was fantastic. He found a great little take out place to get some local food and let us eat in the car as we toured the island. We always felt well taken care of. Thank you. IF you are interested in doing a tour with just your family, this is the place to go.

J.L., Visitor,  April 2013

“Nate: Royal Star was absolutely amazing!!! My students loved having their own bus for excursions. The North Shore guy was helpful in rearranging are trip so we even had time for the Pineapple Plantation. And the guy who picked us up and dropped us off at the airport found me in the hotel to let me know he was there when we were running late; that was so nice. I will call you guys first if I do any more student trips to Hawaii.”

C., Program  Manager, April 2013

“Aloha, Ben!

Thank you again for providing shuttle bus service for our 3rd International Conference on (deleted for privacy), which was held in February. I’m happy to report that the conference was a great success, winning us much praise and compliments from our attendees. Your buses and their drivers were on time, nicely presented, and provided great service. Thanks so much for your and your company’s part in contributing toward the outstanding outcome for our conference.

We will of course be in touch with you for our future group transportation needs.

Mahalo,”

J.Y., Program Coordinator, March 2013

“THANK YOU for a great experience! We were part of a group of 8 that had the pleasure of using your services for a Pearl Harbor Tour and transportation to the cruise terminal on Jan 28, 2013. We booked a private tour for just our group of eight to be picked up at our hotel, for us and our luggage to be taken to Pearl Harbor and then to the cruise terminal. The bus was waiting for us as scheduled at the hotel. The bus was very clean, well kept and comfortable. Our driver was Theus, he was an amazing driver and tour guide!! He took us to Pearl Harbor and assisted us in getting where we needed and kept us on schedule. He was very friendly, entertaining and his knowledge of the sites and history of the places there in Oahu was impressive. We wanted to thank him and your company for the outstanding service. We have notified our travel agent of our positive experience. We will recommend Royal Star to anyone else we know is going to Hawaii and will definitely use your service again if we come back.”

D. & M. C., Jacksonville, Florida, March 2013

“A great tour this past February 16 thanks in part to Royal Star who provided top quality service and an excellent driver as well. Thanks again to Marc, Ben and Kevin our driver! Thanks also to the gentlemen and ladies who work hard behind the scenes in order to make Royal Star #1…!!! Enhancing an already exciting evening this past February 16 on The Mysteries Of Honolulu Couples Ghost Tour was the otherworldly top notch service provided to us by Royal Star! When that big gold bus rolled up with stealth silence, its appearance was almost Supernatural! Thanks to Marc, Ben, and our driver Kevin for helping to provide my customers with top notch, A-1, High end service!”

Mysteries of Honolulu Ghost Tours, Feb 2013

“I was very pleased with your service, once again. Thank you so much for calling me one day prior to each transport! That took the burden off me trying to remember to call you to reconfirm. The day we disembarked the ship, we were off earlier than expected and ready to leave the port by 8:45am, however, when I called dispatch the coach wasn’t there yet, it was still enroute. I had hoped he was there waiting (10-15 minutes prior) but I know he can’t wait right outside of the building anyway, but it all worked out just fine. Theus was WONDERFUL!!! We really enjoyed having him as our driver twice! Everyone really enjoyed our Pearl Harbor visit and the sightseeing that day! I’ll be sure to recommend you and use you again.”

B.L., Cruise Ship Group Planner, Jan 2013

“Fantastic! Thanks guys. The whole wedding was a success and you were a major part of that. Thanks A million!”

C.& B.N., Wedding Charter, Dec 2012

“Thank you so much for upgrading us to a motorcoach.  We ended up with more people than expected and the overages would had to drive on their own.  They were all excited when they heard they could enjoy the experience with all of us.  You know how it is . . . Local people always late and decide they want to go after the deadline.  I am trying to get that stereo type out of us local people.

 
When we all went out to the motocoach, everybody was like WOW!  Especially when your driver handed them a towel wipe and mint.  He was so professional throughout our entire journey.  His appearance, uniform, character and professionalism was superb! 
 
When I was the Director of Sales at (our competitor), I would always use your company as an example to show our staff that your company really lives up to the name ROYAL STAR!  Just looking at how clean the buses are and the appearance of the drivers can easily turn any visitors head to want to inquire who you are.
 
I must say Royal Star EXCEEDED my expectations but seeing how you folks pride yourselves on excellence made me convinced I would not have any problem. 
 
Thank you so much and please tell your driver he did an excellent job!
 
Mahalo, M”

M.D., Professional Organization Charter, Dec  2012

“Aloha Nate,
Thank you for doing business with us, the guest was pleased to have your service again.  Awesome job – we appreciate you being able to provide this service for us. Mahalo and we look forward to doing business with you again.”

A. Local Activities Operator, Dec 2012

“Aloha Nate,
I finally had time to check with some of the folks that actually made use of the transportation, especially the main person who kept track of the manifests, and all had good things to say. The transportation was always ready on time; the drivers were polite and did advance recon of the special locations for pickup and drop off; and the vehicles were clean. For me the key time was the weeks leading up tot he event, as I sorted out timing etc. As always, in the planning sessions, responsiveness and expertise input is crucial. If I ever need to move many people around for a HNL event, you will be first on my list of people to contact. Mahalo Nui,”

E.K. , Kama’aina Family Wedding Charter, Nov 2012

“Thank you again for all of your help; our field trip was a success!  You really helped us get out of the bind we were in and for a reasonable cost.  This was a great experience and the students felt quite special riding such nice buses. 

Have a great Thanksgiving weekend!”

C. K., Educational Charter, Nov 2012

“All the transport seemed to go quite smoothly. The drivers I interacted with seemed very nice and professional. Was impressed that they checked out destinations ahead of time so as to be sure to go to the right place.

Will work on more public feedback at a later time – still recovering!

Thanks,”

E.P., Educational Charter, Nov 2012

“The buses were amazing… and a hit with all of our guests. They definitely allowed our guests to relax and have a good time. As far as the service goes, we couldn’t have asked for better. I would like to thank you for all of your patience and quick responses in the planning stages. I felt very comfortable the day of the wedding knowing that our guests would arrive safe and on time… If I had to do it all over again, I would book charters with you in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything!”

K.G., Wedding Charter

“You have been taking good care of us (KKV Elderly in Kalihi) during our last three field trips… We are grateful that your staff still have the loving touch and the caring attitudes for our Kupunas (elderly). Most… were born and lived on this island for a long time… and yet they had never really learned the many beautiful stories of this island until they went on these field trips… It was always their dream (to) ride these huge tour buses, and that dream has become a reality… It (made) us all feel young and alive…”

T.B., KKV Eldery

“We wanted to write to thank you (Ben Quiniola) and Nate Chargualaf for your professional attitude and detailed work with us most recently on the transportation needs of our VIP clients from Hong Kong… The Royal Star motorcoach drivers, tour guides and dispatch were polite, courteous and on time. They helped in so many expected and unexpected ways… We have always been pleased with Royal Star Hawaii and plan to continue to work with you on our future events and our clients transportation needs.”

L.L., Event Coordination Company

“I was so pleased we picked Royal Star Hawaii from the other transportation companies located on the islands. You are by far the most professional looking transportation system. The buses were comfortable, the rides were smooth and the staff was personable. The external and internal operations worked well together and I predict continuing success for your company. We will definitely contact Royal Star again if another Hawaiian opportunity arises in the future.”

L.B., The Cavey Tree Expert

“I was very pleased with your company’s service, knowledge and professionalism. We really enjoyed all the drivers. Buses were always clean, ready and waiting. We love the mints and hand towels… The boxed lunches were great. Toooo much to eat. Jerry was so knowledgeable and interesting. I’m glad we got him for the day tour… Hope to use you again and overall everything was A+.”

P.T., Thompson Travel

 

Yelp